Volunteer Banquet, News (Riverside Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 06, 2019 | AM Schofield | 1781 views
Volunteer Banquet
RMHA would like to congratulate all our award winners from the 2018-19 season including those that were present at our Banquet on April 5th. 

Volunteer of the Year: Doug Rivard
HL Coach of the Year: Clayton Kallow
Travel Coach of the Year: Ian Fry
Referee of the Year: Blake Wohlers

Visit our Award page and the gallery for all the news. 
Tim Hortons
TimBits hockey sponsor of Tyke Houseleague