President's Scholarship Winners, News (Riverside Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 16, 2020 | AMS | 477 views
President's Scholarship Winners
RMHA congratulates Lacee Jubinville and Tate Dauncey as our 2020 President's Scholarship recipients. We wish both candidates great success in the next chapter of their academic careers. 

Terry T. Turner Chartered Accountant
Delta Chi Childcare Center
D&R Vacuum & Appliance
MM Mechanical
Myers Towing
Dean's Paralegal Services